Bria Teams Subscription Terms and Conditions

Last updated: June 26, 2018

 

Monthly Subscription

Your Bria Teams subscription begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. When you purchase a monthly subscription, auto-renew is automatically selected in your Bria Teams Account. You will be charged the rate stated at the time of purchase, plus applicable taxes, every month, until you cancel. At the end of the monthly subscription period, you will automatically be signed up and billed for an additional subscription term of one month. If you do not wish your subscription to auto-renew, you may cancel the subscription prior to the end of your current subscription term, the subscription will remain active until the end of the change beforehand. Because there is no annual contract, your rate is subject to change, but we will always notify you of any rate change beforehand. Should you cancel your subscription after the renewal date, your payment for renewal is non-refundable. Cancellations can be made any time by managing subscription through your Bria Teams Portal.

 

Annual Subscription

Your annual subscription for Bria Teams starts as soon as your payment is processed and will continue for a period of one year. You will be charged the annual rate stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we will always notify you of any rate change beforehand. At the end of the annual subscription period, Bria Teams will renew and CounterPath will bill you for an additional subscription term of one year. If you do not wish your subscription to auto-renew, you may cancel the subscription prior to the end of your current subscription term, the subscription will remain active until the end of the current term. Should you cancel your subscription after the renewal date, your payment for renewal is non-refundable. Cancellations can be made any time by managing subscription through your Bria Teams Portal.

 

Adding Users to Existing Subscriptions

You may increase the number of users in your subscription at any time. The rate for the new user(s) will be pro-rated based on your Bria Teams subscription renewal date. You will be charged for the additional users moving forward with each subscription renewal.

 

Removing Users from Existing Subscriptions

You may decrease the number of users in your subscription at any time. There are no refunds for decreasing users, instead your Bria Teams subscription is credited with the remaining subscription rate on a pro-rated basis to your next subscription renewal.

 

General Terms and Conditions for all Subscriptions

Subscriptions are non-returnable and non-cancelable outside of the terms set above. You may cancel your subscription at any time, but no refunds will be paid on any remaining subscription period.

There may be cases where you accrue credits on your subscription. This typically happens if you decide to remove users or downgrade your subscription account. We do not provide any refunds on these credits. Credits on your account will be used when either your subscription renews, or when you add more users, whichever comes first.

If you allow your subscription to expire, all Bria Teams apps will no longer run. However, you can renew your subscription at any time by signing into your Bria Teams Portal and simply selecting Manage Subscription from the main page in the portal or by selecting your email address or name in the top right corner, then Manage Subscription.

An internet connection is required to use and manage Bria Teams. Without an internet connection, your software may stop running. Subscription pricing is subject to change. New pricing takes effect upon renewal of your subscription.
Start Communicating with Bria Teams. Start Your Trial Today